A Little Taste of Rafting Season

Last summer was my rookie season as a raft guide.  Although the summer of 2010 has forever changed me, I took very few photos and instead lived every moment to its fullest.  I was surrounded with an amazing group of people who each took a leap of faith and ended up on their feet as river guides.  The summer’s camping, partying, and rafting all contributed to the happiest few months of my life.  I hope these few photos can clearly illustrate the simplistic beauty of a summer in the rocky mountains with some of the most authentic people you could ever meet.

Comments?

