Roadtrippin’

9/18/2011 to 9/22/2011 – As rafting season came to a close this year, I was presented with the first fall (in my entire life) where I had no class to attend.  So what do I do? I sign up for another class… except this one is in Alaska and instructs me on things that ought to be pretty useful to me on a daily basis, but more on that in a later post.  To get to this class, I needed to drive back to Washington to catch a flight out of Seattle = ROADTRIP! Aside from the wonderful section between Salt Lake City, UT and Baker City, OR, my route was focused on highways and scenic byways. These roads take you through places where I hoped to find some of that classic beauty the American interstate system had taken away.  Here are a few of the photos from the four day trip… enjoy!

One thought on “Roadtrippin’

Comments?

